8 Trendy Fashion Toppers

Give chilly days the cold shoulder with these coats.


1 of 8

Violet Femme

violet.jpg

Violet Femme






Coat, Jennifer Lopez, kohls.com, $150. Dress, Coldwater Creek, coldwatercreek.com, $90. Shoes, Nina Originals, ninashoes.com, $158. Earrings, Fossil, fossil.com, $48.






2 of 8

Just Checking

just-checking.jpg

Just Checking






Coat, Molly Bracken, mollybracken.com, $160. Top, Robert Rodriguez, dillards.com, $79. Skirt, Ann Taylor, anntaylor.com, $109. Shoes, Easy Spirit, easyspirit.com, $139. Earrings, Raven + Lily, ravenandlily.com, $165.






3 of 8

Puff Piece

puff-piece.jpg

Puff Piece






Coat, Burlington Stores, $80. Jeans, Jordache, walmart.com, $17. Boots, Ivanka Trump, nordstrom.com, $189. Gloves, Verloop, verloopknits.com, $29.






4 of 8

Cloak & Swagger

clock.jpg

Cloak & Swagger






Cape, 424 Fifth, lordandtaylor.com, $229. Sweater, Chico’s, chicos.com, $89. Skirt, Karen Kane, karenkane.com, $88. Shoes, Franco Sarto, zappos.com, $99. Bangle, Roberta Chiarella, robertachiarella.com, $52. Earrings, Silpada, silpada.com, $49.






5 of 8

Shear Madness

sheer.jpg

Shear Madness



Coat, Jack by BB Dakota, amazon.com/fashion, $75. Dress, Joe Fresh, joefresh.com, $49. Tights, No nonsense, nononsense.com, $7. Boots, Chinese Laundry, chineselaundry.com, $120. Silver toggle necklace, Tommy Hilfiger, tommy.com, $55. Gold layered necklace, BaubleBar, baublebar.com, $44.



6 of 8

White Haute

white-haute.jpg

White Haute






Coat, Metrostyle, metrostyle.com, $140. Sweater, Christopher & Banks, christopherandbanks.com, $50. Pants, White House Black Market, whbm.com, $98. Shoes, Sole Society, available 11/1/15 at solesociety.com, $70. Earrings, E. Shaw Jewels, eshawjewels.com, $85. Ring, Tommy Hilfiger, tommy.com, $55.






7 of 8

Camel Lot

camel-lot.jpg

Camel Lot






Coat, L.L.Bean, llbean.com, $179. Pants, Lisette L Montreal, lisettel.com, $150. Shoes, Louise et cie, louiseetcie.com, $139. Earrings, Marlyn Schiff, marlynschiff.com, $46.






 


8 of 8

Vested Interest

vested.jpg

Vested Interest






Vest, Athleta, athleta.com, $148. Sweater, Joe Fresh, joefresh.com, $39. Blouse, J.Jill, jjill.com, $79. Jeans, Arizona, jcpenney.com, $40. Scarf, Verloop, verloopknits.com, $57. Shoes, Report Footwear, reportshoes.com, $75. Earrings, Origami Owl, origamiowl.com, $20.